Free access · Free tier · verified 2026-09-27

AwanLLM: Lite plan models

Awan LLM's Lite plan is labeled Free forever and includes unlimited tokens subject to model context limits, 20 requests per minute, 200 requests per day for small models, 10 requests per day for medium models, and 10 requests per day for large models.

Free allowanceUnlimited (rate-limited)
Tightest limit20 requests / min
Context cap on the free routeNone stated
To startSignup, payment unknown
Your dataDoes not train
TypeStanding
Checkedverified 2026-09-27recheck due 2026-10-27
APIAPI compatibility not stated.
01

The terms in full

Awan LLM's Lite plan is labeled Free forever and includes unlimited tokens subject to model context limits, 20 requests per minute, 200 requests per day for small models, 10 requests per day for medium models, and 10 requests per day for large models.

  • When it runs out Not stated by the provider.
  • Clock No time limit; the plan is labeled Free forever.
  • Region No region restriction stated by the provider.
02

Models

Current small-model catalog: Meta-Llama-3.1-8B-Instruct, Meta-Llama-3-8B-Instruct, Awanllm-Llama-3-8B-Dolfin, and Awanllm-Llama-3-8B-Cumulus. Current large-model catalog: Meta-Llama-3.1-70B-Instruct and Meta-Llama-3-70B-Instruct. The pricing page also assigns 10 requests per day to a medium-model class, but the current models page does not display a medium-model entry.

03

Signup, payment, data

  • Signup required: the provider exposes an account-creation form requiring email and password
  • Card / payment Not stated by the provider.
  • Training Provider says it does not train on your prompts or outputs.
  • Data terms Awan says it does not log user prompts or generations, runs its models in-house, and logs only request counts and rates for rate limiting and usage tracking. This supports no prompt or generation use for training.
04

What the provider's page says

Every structured number above is backed by one of these quotes, checked verbatim against the page our crawler fetched. A field with no quote is shown as not stated.

  • allowance “Unlimited Tokens!” source
  • limits “20 req/minute Small Models 200 req/day” source

Evidence pages, re-read nightly

05

Change history

No confirmed change to this program since tracking began. The nightly re-read still runs; a change that survives two consecutive reads lands here.

06

Evidence and scope

Last verified
2026-09-27 (recheck due 2026-10-27)
Evidence standard
Provider-owned pricing, quota, limits, model or account pages only; third-party lists are never evidence.
Data
program.json, and the whole inventory at free-access.json (CC BY 4.0)

LLM Price Index lists what the provider publishes and links the page it came from. It does not test speed or quality, and a free route can change or end without notice; the change history above records what the nightly re-read confirmed.