Free access · Free model program · verified 2026-10-09

BazaarLink free-model gateway

Accounts without credit get 10 requests per minute and 60 weighted units per day on the free models; accounts holding credit get 20 requests per minute and 120 weighted units per day. The daily counter resets at 00:00 UTC, and longer prompts use more units. The free page says these limits are shared across free models, while the docs page says each free model is counted separately. An additional IP limit, a site-wide free cap of 15 requests per minute, and a limit of 2 concurrent free requests per account also apply. Past the quota, requests continue at the paid rate only when the account holds credit and paid fallback is on (a header can turn that fallback off); otherwise the request gets a 429 until the quota resets. The docs' example rate-limit header (200 requests per minute) is the paid-tier account limit, not the free quota.

Free allowance50 requests / day
Tightest limit10 requests / min
Context cap on the free routeNone stated
To startSignup, no payment
Your dataVaries by route
TypeStanding
Checkedverified 2026-10-09recheck due 2026-11-08
APIOpenAI-compatible API, per the provider.
01

The terms in full

Accounts without credit get 10 requests per minute and 60 weighted units per day on the free models; accounts holding credit get 20 requests per minute and 120 weighted units per day. The daily counter resets at 00:00 UTC, and longer prompts use more units. The free page says these limits are shared across free models, while the docs page says each free model is counted separately. An additional IP limit, a site-wide free cap of 15 requests per minute, and a limit of 2 concurrent free requests per account also apply. Past the quota, requests continue at the paid rate only when the account holds credit and paid fallback is on (a header can turn that fallback off); otherwise the request gets a 429 until the quota resets. The docs' example rate-limit header (200 requests per minute) is the paid-tier account limit, not the free quota.

  • When it runs out Not stated by the provider.
  • Clock Standing gateway program with a changing free catalog.
  • Region Taiwan-based service; global availability not established.
02

Models

Two current free-quota models on 2026-10-09 (Qwen: Qwen3.7 Flash and DeepSeek: DeepSeek V4 Flash 0731free) plus auto:free routing; the catalog changes over time.

03

Signup, payment, data

  • Signup Free BazaarLink API key required.
  • Card / payment Provider says no credit card is required.
  • Training Depends on the upstream model provider the request is routed to.
  • Data terms Provider says it does not store message content by default, processing it in memory and keeping only billing metadata such as token counts, timestamps and model IDs. Every request passes automated content moderation, and the provider says it retains the content of requests judged to violate its policy as compliance evidence. Messages are forwarded to upstream providers and remain subject to their privacy policies.
04

What the provider's page says

Every structured number above is backed by one of these quotes, checked verbatim against the page our crawler fetched. A field with no quote is shown as not stated.

  • payment “Free - No Credit Card Required” source
  • allowance “Requests per day 50 / day” source
  • limits “Requests per minute 10 / min” source

Evidence pages, re-read nightly

05

Change history

  1. Terms changed: BazaarLink BazaarLink free-model gateway (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Accounts without credit get 10 requests per minute and 60 weighted units per day on the free models; accounts holding credit get 20 requests per minute and 120 weighted units per day. The daily counter resets at 00:00 UTC, and longer prompts use more units. The free page says these limits are shared
    • models detail Two current free-quota models on 2026-10-09 (Qwen: Qwen3.7 Flash and DeepSeek: DeepSeek V4 Flash 0731free) plus auto:free routing; the catalog changes over time.
  2. Terms changed: BazaarLink BazaarLink free-model gateway (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Accounts with no credit get 10 requests per minute and 60 weighted units per day. Accounts that have topped up get 20 requests per minute and 120 weighted units per day, so a top-up doubles both the per-minute limit and the daily allowance. On 2026-10-07 the free page states that this allowance is s
    • models detail Two enabled free-quota models on 2026-10-07: Qwen3.7 Flash (qwen/qwen3.7-flash), with a 1,000,000 token context and text, image and video input, and Deepseek V4 Flash 0731free (deepseek/deepseek-v4-flash-0731free), with a 1,048,576 token context and text input. The auto:free route always resolves to
  3. Terms changed: BazaarLink BazaarLink free-model gateway (free terms, models detail, data treatment)
    • free terms Each account gets a free allowance of 10 requests per minute and 60 weighted units per day while it holds no credit, rising to 20 requests per minute and 120 weighted units per day once the account has credit. Rate limits use a rolling 60 second window and the daily counter resets at 00:00 UTC. The
    • models detail Two free-quota models on 2026-10-06: Qwen3.7 Flash (qwen/qwen3.7-flash, 1,000,000 token context, text, image and video input) and Deepseek V4 Flash 0731free (deepseek/deepseek-v4-flash-0731free, 1,048,576 token context, text input). The auto:free route always resolves to a free model. The catalog ch
    • data treatment Provider says it does not store message content by default, processing it in memory and keeping only billing metadata such as token counts, timestamps and model IDs. Every request passes automated content moderation, and the provider says it retains the content of requests judged to violate its poli
  4. Terms changed: BazaarLink BazaarLink free-model gateway (free terms)
    • free terms Free use is capped per account and, on the free tier page, shared across the current free-quota models: accounts with no credit get 10 requests per minute and 60 weighted daily units, and accounts that hold credit get 20 requests per minute and 120 weighted daily units. The rate limit uses a rolling
  5. Terms changed: BazaarLink BazaarLink free-model gateway (free terms, models detail, data treatment)
    • free terms Accounts with no credit get 10 requests per minute and 60 weighted units per day; accounts that have topped up get 20 requests per minute and 120 weighted units per day. The free page states that this allowance is shared across the enabled free models, while the free-models documentation states that
    • models detail Two free-quota models were enabled on 2026-10-04: Qwen3.7 Flash (qwen/qwen3.7-flash), with a 1,000,000 token context and text, image and video input, and Deepseek V4 Flash 0731free (deepseek/deepseek-v4-flash-0731free), with a 1,048,576 token context and text input. The auto:free route always resolv
    • data treatment Provider says it does not store message content by default, processing it in memory and discarding it immediately, and that it keeps billing metadata such as token counts, timestamps and model IDs. Every request passes automated content moderation, and the provider says it retains the content of req
  6. Terms changed: BazaarLink BazaarLink free-model gateway (free terms, models detail, data treatment)
    • free terms On 2026-10-02 the free allowance is 10 requests per minute and 60 weighted units per day for an account that holds no credit, and 20 requests per minute and 120 weighted units per day for an account that holds credit. The allowance is shared across the free models on an account rather than counted p
    • models detail Two free quota models on 2026-10-02: Qwen3.7 Flash (qwen/qwen3.7-flash) and DeepSeek V4 Flash 0731free (deepseek/deepseek-v4-flash-0731free), plus auto:free routing, which always routes to a free model. The catalog changes over time.
    • data treatment Provider says it does not store message content by default and discards it after in memory processing, keeping billing metadata such as token counts, timestamps and model IDs. Every request passes automated content moderation, and the provider says it keeps the content of requests judged to breach i
  7. Listing corrected: BazaarLink BazaarLink free-model gateway our correction, not a provider change
    • free terms 10 requests per minute and 50 requests per day on each current free-quota model, counted per model; accounts that have topped up get twice the daily quota, and auto:free routing carries a separate parallel cap counted per IP address. The quota is counted in units that grow with prompt length, so lon
    • data treatment Provider says it does not store message content by default: content is processed in memory and then discarded, while token counts, timestamps and model IDs are kept for billing. Every request passes automated content moderation, and the provider keeps the content of requests it judges to breach its
  8. Terms changed: BazaarLink BazaarLink free-model gateway (free terms)
    • free terms 10 requests per minute and 50 requests per day on each current free-quota model, counted per model; accounts that have topped up get twice the daily quota. A separate account-level rate limit also applies: accounts holding less than $5 in credit are capped at 20 requests per minute, while the 200 re
  9. Terms changed: BazaarLink BazaarLink free-model gateway (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms 10 requests per minute and 50 requests per day on each current free-quota model, with the daily quota counted separately per model; accounts that have topped up get twice the daily quota. The provider's documentation says the daily quota is measured in units that grow with prompt context length, so
    • models detail Two current free-quota models on 2026-09-17 (Qwen: Qwen3.7 Flash and DeepSeek: Deepseek V4 Flash 0731free) plus auto:free routing; the catalog changes over time.
  10. Terms changed: BazaarLink BazaarLink free-model gateway (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms 10 requests per minute and 50 requests per day on current free-quota models; accounts that have topped up get twice the daily quota. Past the quota, requests continue at the paid rate only when the account holds credit, otherwise they are rate-limited until the quota resets.
    • models detail One current free-quota model (Qwen: Qwen3.7 Flash) plus auto:free routing; the catalog changes over time.
06

Evidence and scope

Last verified
2026-10-09 (recheck due 2026-11-08)
Evidence standard
Provider-owned pricing, quota, limits, model or account pages only; third-party lists are never evidence.
Data
program.json, and the whole inventory at free-access.json (CC BY 4.0)

LLM Price Index lists what the provider publishes and links the page it came from. It does not test speed or quality, and a free route can change or end without notice; the change history above records what the nightly re-read confirmed.