{
 "id": "catalog2-agnes-ai",
 "provider": "agnes-ai",
 "provider_label": "Agnes AI",
 "offer_type": "free_tier",
 "model": "Agnes Flash models at $0",
 "model_key": "catalog2-agnes-ai",
 "family": "Agnes AI",
 "detail": "Agnes AI’s provider-owned pricing page currently lists agnes-2.5-flash at $0 per 1M input and output tokens (agnes-2.0-flash is deprecated). A new user can create an account and API key without subscribing, then call the hosted OpenAI-compatible API. Free/default text access is rate-limited to an effective 20 RPM. Treat $0 as current rather than guaranteed: the pricing page says offers can vary by account eligibility or promotion stage and that the account bill is authoritative.",
 "free_terms": "Agnes AI's pricing page lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash at $0 per 1M input, output and cached-input tokens. A new user can create an account and API key without subscribing, then call the hosted OpenAI-compatible API. Free/default text access is rate-limited to 10 requests per minute, after the provider cut free and enterprise text rate limits by 50 percent on 2026-09-23. The pricing page says offers can vary by account eligibility or promotion stage and that the account bill is authoritative.",
 "models_detail": "On 2026-10-04 the text model pricing table lists agnes-2.5-flash and agnes-3.0-flash at $0 input, $0 output and $0 cached input, and the page states that cached input, input tokens and output tokens are currently free for both models. agnes-2.5-pro is billed at its published Pro-tier prices, and agnes-3.0-pro is marked coming soon at those same Pro-tier prices. agnes-2.0-flash is not listed on the pricing page.",
 "signup": "Account and API key required; no subscription is required for the free/default route.",
 "card": "not_stated",
 "region": "not_stated",
 "data_treatment": "Not stated on the reviewed pricing, quick-start, token-plan, and FAQ pages; check provider terms before sensitive use.",
 "clock": "No fixed end date, but the pricing page says eligibility and promotional availability can vary and the account bill is authoritative.",
 "url": "https://llmpriceindex.smelterlabs.ai/free-access/catalog2-agnes-ai/",
 "evidence_urls": [
  "https://www.agnes-ai.com/en/docs/pricing",
  "https://www.agnes-ai.com/en/docs/quickstart",
  "https://www.agnes-ai.com/en/docs/tokenplan",
  "https://www.agnes-ai.com/en/docs/faqs"
 ],
 "verified_at": "2026-10-04",
 "ends_at": null,
 "active": true,
 "status": "verified",
 "recheck_days": 30,
 "program_name": "Agnes 2.5 Flash and 3.0 Flash at $0",
 "card_required": "not_stated",
 "training_use": "not_stated",
 "access_clock": "standing",
 "signup_required": "yes",
 "access": {
  "payment": "not_stated",
  "limits": {
   "rpm": 20
  },
  "evidence": {
   "limits": {
    "quote": "Text Model default - 30 20",
    "url": "https://www.agnes-ai.com/en/docs/tokenplan"
   }
  },
  "setup_url": "https://platform.agnes-ai.com/"
 },
 "overlay_applied": "2026-10-04",
 "bank_verified_at": "2026-09-04",
 "overdue_days": 0,
 "program_type": "free_tier",
 "state": "verified",
 "child_count": 0,
 "access_summary": {
  "allowance": "Not stated by the provider",
  "tightest_limit": "20 requests / min",
  "payment": "Not stated by the provider",
  "unlock": "",
  "setup_url": "https://platform.agnes-ai.com/"
 },
 "children": [],
 "generated": "2026-10-09T11:30:13+00:00",
 "provider_url": "https://www.agnes-ai.com/en/docs/pricing",
 "license": "CC BY 4.0"
}