Free access · Free model program · verified 2026-10-09

Kenari Solo free lane

Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (14 models on 2026-10-09) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may skip top-up, create a Kenari API key, and call a :free text model through the OpenAI-compatible /v1/chat/completions endpoint without reducing their balance. The free lane is best-effort with no speed or availability guarantee; the daily quota returns HTTP 429 with a Retry-After header when exhausted.

Free allowance50 requests / dayA one-time IDR 10,000 purchase raises this to 1,000 requests / day
Tightest limit5 requests / min
Context cap on the free routeNone stated
To startSignup, no payment
Your dataNot stated
TypeStanding
Checkedverified 2026-10-09recheck due 2026-11-08
APIOpenAI-compatible API, per the provider.
01

The terms in full

Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (14 models on 2026-10-09) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may skip top-up, create a Kenari API key, and call a :free text model through the OpenAI-compatible /v1/chat/completions endpoint without reducing their balance. The free lane is best-effort with no speed or availability guarantee; the daily quota returns HTTP 429 with a Retry-After header when exhausted.

  • When it runs out Requests are rejected (429) until the window resets.
  • Clock Standing Solo tier: 50 requests/day across free models, up to 5 RPM, best-effort with no availability guarantee.
  • Region No region restriction stated by the provider.
02

Models

Fourteen provider-hosted :free text models per Kenari's homepage on 2026-10-09 (it read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04 and twelve on 2026-08-27); Kenari says the free roster changes over time with the provider catalog.

03

Signup, payment, data

  • Signup Free Kenari account and API key required; users may skip top-up and no card is required for the Solo free lane.
  • Card / payment No card is required. Kenari's homepage lists the Solo tier as free with no top up, and its quickstart says no overseas credit card and no wait for approval are needed.
  • Training Not stated by the provider.
  • Data terms Not stated on the reviewed quick-start, billing, and chat documentation; check provider terms before sensitive use.
04

What the provider's page says

Every structured number above is backed by one of these quotes, checked verbatim against the page our crawler fetched. A field with no quote is shown as not stated.

  • payment “Tiga langkah dari nol ke request pertama. Tidak perlu kartu kredit luar negeri, tidak perlu menunggu persetujuan.” source
  • allowance “Coba gratis tanpa langganan: 50 request model gratis/hari, 5 request/menit.” source
  • limits “Coba gratis tanpa langganan: 50 request model gratis/hari, 5 request/menit.” source
  • at exhaustion “Habis kuota harian mengembalikan HTTP 429 dengan header Retry-After dan kode alasan free_quota_daily.” source
  • deposit unlock “Total top up Rp 10.000 membuka 1000 request/hari” source

Evidence pages, re-read nightly

05

Change history

  1. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (14 models on 2026-10-09) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Fourteen provider-hosted :free text models per Kenari's homepage on 2026-10-09 (it read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04 and twelve on 2026-08-27); Kenari says the free roster changes over time with the provider catalog.
  2. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (13 models on 2026-10-08) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Thirteen provider-hosted :free text models per the Solo card on Kenari's homepage on 2026-10-08 (the same card read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27, so the roster moves with the provider catalog). Kenari's quickstart notes that the free-model list changes over
  3. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (15 models on 2026-10-07) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Fifteen provider-hosted :free text models per the Solo card on Kenari's homepage on 2026-10-07 (it read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog).
  4. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (16 models on 2026-10-06) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Sixteen provider-hosted :free text models on 2026-10-06, per the Solo plan card on Kenari's homepage, which reads 50 requests per day for 16 free models. Earlier reads of the same homepage recorded seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27, so the roster moves with the
  5. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (16 models on 2026-10-05) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Sixteen provider-hosted :free text models per the Solo tier listing on Kenari's homepage on 2026-10-05 (it read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog).
  6. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail, card)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (16 models on 2026-10-04) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Sixteen provider-hosted :free text models per the Solo tier card on Kenari's homepage on 2026-10-04 (the same counter read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog).
    • card No card is required. Kenari's homepage lists the Solo tier as free with no top up, and its quickstart says no overseas credit card and no wait for approval are needed.
  7. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail, card)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (16 models on 2026-10-02) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Sixteen provider-hosted :free text models per Kenari's homepage Solo plan listing on 2026-10-02 (it read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog, and Kenari says the operator can change the quota, rate limit, and top-up thre
    • card No card is required for the Solo free lane, which Kenari lists as free with no top up. Its quickstart adds that no foreign credit card and no approval wait are needed, and optional top-up is by QRIS or crypto.
  8. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail, card)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (16 models on 2026-10-01) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Sixteen free models covered by the Solo daily quota on 2026-10-01 per Kenari's homepage plan card (it read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog).
    • card The Solo tier is advertised as free with no top-up, and Kenari's quickstart says no foreign credit card is needed and there is no approval wait, so no card is entered to reach the free models.
  9. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail, card)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card and no top up, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (16 models on 2026-09-30) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says
    • models detail Sixteen free models on the Solo tier per Kenari's homepage on 2026-09-30 (the homepage read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog).
    • card No card and no top up are needed for the Solo free tier, which Kenari's homepage lists as free with no top up. Kenari's quickstart also states that no foreign credit card is needed, and optional top-ups go through QRIS from Rp 1.000.
  10. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (16 models on 2026-09-29) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Sixteen provider-hosted :free text models per Kenari's homepage Solo plan card on 2026-09-29 (it read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog).
  11. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail, card)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (16 models on 2026-09-28) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Sixteen provider-hosted :free text models per the Solo tier on Kenari's homepage on 2026-09-28 (it read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog). Kenari's billing documentation says the current quota, rate-limit, and top-up
    • card No card is required for the Solo free lane: the tier is listed as free with no top up, and Kenari's quickstart says no foreign credit card and no approval wait are needed.
  12. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail, card)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (16 models on 2026-09-27) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Sixteen provider-hosted :free text models on the Solo tier per Kenari's homepage plan card on 2026-09-27, down from seventeen on 2026-09-17 (it read eleven on 2026-09-04 and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog).
    • card No card is required for the Solo free lane, which the homepage lists as free with no top up. The quick start states that no overseas credit card and no approval wait are needed, and optional top-up is paid by QRIS from Rp 1,000 or by crypto.
  13. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (18 models on 2026-09-24) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Eighteen free models on 2026-09-24 per the Solo tier row on Kenari's homepage (it read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog).
  14. Listing corrected: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane our correction, not a provider change
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier that needs no top up and no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (17 models on 2026-09-23) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Kenari's billing d
    • models detail Seventeen provider-hosted :free text models per Kenari's homepage counter on 2026-09-23 (it also read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog).
    • card No card is required. The Solo tier is listed as free with no top up, account creation asks only for an email address and password or a Google sign-in, and the quickstart says no overseas credit card is needed. Top-ups are optional and are paid by QRIS from Rp 1.000 or by crypto.
  15. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (16 models on 2026-09-22) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Sixteen :free models are named in the Solo tier line on Kenari's homepage on 2026-09-22 (the same line read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog, and it changed again within a single day in September 2026).
  16. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail, card)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (15 models on 2026-09-21) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Fifteen free models per the Solo plan card on Kenari's homepage on 2026-09-21, drawn from 80 models listed in total. Free models carry the :free suffix on the model id. Earlier counts were seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27, so the roster moves with the provider
    • card No card is required for the Solo free lane: the plan card lists it as free with no top up, and the quickstart says no overseas credit card and no approval wait are needed. Optional top-up runs through QRIS from Rp 1.000 or crypto.
  17. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail, card)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (15 models on 2026-09-20) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Fifteen free models on Kenari's homepage Solo card on 2026-09-20, identified by the :free suffix and billed Rp 0 (the count read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog).
    • card Kenari's homepage lists the Solo tier as free with no top up, so no payment card is needed for the free lane. Top-ups, when a user chooses one, go through QRIS from Rp 1,000 and require no foreign credit card.
  18. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (16 models on 2026-09-18) at up to 5 requests per minute. A cumulative top-up of Rp 10,000 raises that to 1,000 requests per day. Its quickstart says users may ski
    • models detail Sixteen free models per the Solo plan card on Kenari's homepage on 2026-09-18 (it read seventeen on 2026-09-17, eleven on 2026-09-04, and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog). Kenari's billing documentation says the operator can change the quota, rate limit, and top-up t
  19. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail, signup)
    • free terms Kenari offers free account registration and a Solo tier with no top-up required: 50 requests per day across its free models (17 models on 2026-09-17) at up to 5 requests per minute. Its quickstart says users may skip top-up, create a Kenari API key, and call a :free text model through the OpenAI-com
    • models detail Seventeen :free models per the Solo tier on Kenari's homepage on 2026-09-17 (it read eleven on 2026-09-04 and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog).
    • signup A free Kenari account and API key are required, and users may skip top-up to use :free models. Kenari's quickstart says no foreign credit card is needed; it does not state whether any card is required.
    • card required not_stated
  20. Terms changed: Kenari Kenari Solo free lane (free terms, models detail)
    • free terms Kenari currently offers free account registration and a Solo tier requiring no card, with 50 requests per day across the current free-model roster (11 models on 2026-09-04) at up to 5 requests per minute. Its quickstart explicitly says users may skip top-up, create a Kenari API key, and call a :free
    • models detail Eleven provider-hosted :free text models per Kenari's homepage counter on 2026-09-04 (it read ten the day before and twelve on 2026-08-27; the roster moves with the provider catalog).
06

Evidence and scope

Last verified
2026-10-09 (recheck due 2026-11-08)
Evidence standard
Provider-owned pricing, quota, limits, model or account pages only; third-party lists are never evidence.
Data
program.json, and the whole inventory at free-access.json (CC BY 4.0)

LLM Price Index lists what the provider publishes and links the page it came from. It does not test speed or quality, and a free route can change or end without notice; the change history above records what the nightly re-read confirmed.