LLM7.io: LLM7 free-token tier
Free token access allows 1 request per second, 60 requests per minute, and 250 requests per hour on text generation, with 100,000 tokens per 24 hours counted as input tokens plus output tokens. The provider states that free-token quotas are provided at no charge and may be reduced without notice.
The terms in full
Free token access allows 1 request per second, 60 requests per minute, and 250 requests per hour on text generation, with 100,000 tokens per 24 hours counted as input tokens plus output tokens. The provider states that free-token quotas are provided at no charge and may be reduced without notice.
- When it runs out Not stated by the provider.
- Clock Standing access types in current provider documentation.
- Region No region restriction stated by the provider.
Models
Current turbo-tier models exposed by the live Models API.
Signup, payment, data
- Signup A free API token from the LLM7 dashboard at dash.llm7.io is required. As of 2026-10-01 the provider documents only two access types, Free token and Pro, so there is no documented anonymous access.
- Card / payment No card requirement stated for anonymous or free-token access.
- Training Not stated by the provider.
- Data terms Not stated by the provider.
What the provider's page says
Every structured number above is backed by one of these quotes, checked verbatim against the page our crawler fetched. A field with no quote is shown as not stated.
Evidence pages, re-read nightly
Change history
- Terms changed: LLM7.io LLM7 free-token tier (free terms, signup, signup required)
- free terms Free token access allows 1 request per second, 60 requests per minute, and 250 requests per hour on text generation, with 100,000 tokens per 24 hours counted as input tokens plus output tokens. The provider states that free-token quotas are provided at no charge and may be reduced without notice.
- signup A free API token from the LLM7 dashboard at dash.llm7.io is required. As of 2026-10-01 the provider documents only two access types, Free token and Pro, so there is no documented anonymous access.
- signup required yes
Evidence and scope
- Last verified
- 2026-10-01 (recheck due 2026-10-31)
- Evidence standard
- Provider-owned pricing, quota, limits, model or account pages only; third-party lists are never evidence.
- Data
- program.json, and the whole inventory at free-access.json (CC BY 4.0)
LLM Price Index lists what the provider publishes and links the page it came from. It does not test speed or quality, and a free route can change or end without notice; the change history above records what the nightly re-read confirmed.