LLMTR: Poolside Laguna XS via LLMTR (free route)
LLMTR exposes poolside/laguna-xs-2.1 for hosted text inference at $0 input and $0 output. Its documentation says Poolside serves the model free, LLMTR does not deduct from the user's credit balance, and there is no separate token allowance, only LLMTR's standard request-rate limit. The offer may change if Poolside ends free access. Prompts and completions on the free route may be logged and used for product improvement.
The terms in full
LLMTR exposes poolside/laguna-xs-2.1 for hosted text inference at $0 input and $0 output. Its documentation says Poolside serves the model free, LLMTR does not deduct from the user's credit balance, and there is no separate token allowance, only LLMTR's standard request-rate limit. The offer may change if Poolside ends free access. Prompts and completions on the free route may be logged and used for product improvement.
- When it runs out Not stated by the provider.
- Clock No separate token allowance or published end date; availability depends on Poolside continuing the upstream free offer.
- Region No region restriction stated by the provider.
Models
poolside/laguna-xs-2.1 hosted through LLMTR at $0 input/output.
Signup, payment, data
- Signup LLMTR account and API key required; the free route does not deduct from the account credit balance.
- Card / payment Not stated by the provider.
- Training Provider says it may use your prompts or outputs to train or improve models.
- Data terms Provider documentation says prompts and completions on the free Poolside route may be logged and used for product improvement.
What the provider's page says
Every structured number above is backed by one of these quotes, checked verbatim against the page our crawler fetched. A field with no quote is shown as not stated.
- No quote-backed numbers yet; the terms above are the record.
Evidence pages, re-read nightly
Change history
No confirmed change to this program since tracking began. The nightly re-read still runs; a change that survives two consecutive reads lands here.
Evidence and scope
- Last verified
- 2026-10-08 (recheck due 2026-11-07)
- Evidence standard
- Provider-owned pricing, quota, limits, model or account pages only; third-party lists are never evidence.
- Data
- program.json, and the whole inventory at free-access.json (CC BY 4.0)
LLM Price Index lists what the provider publishes and links the page it came from. It does not test speed or quality, and a free route can change or end without notice; the change history above records what the nightly re-read confirmed.