Regolo AI: Regolo brick-v1-beta at zero price
Regolo's pricing page lists brick-v1-beta at €0.00 input and €0.00 output per 1M tokens under pay-as-you-go, and the models library shows the same model's input and output as Free, so a pay-as-you-go account can call it at a zero token price. Pay-as-you-go carries a €0 monthly fee and bills only for the tokens consumed, which makes this route distinct from Regolo's separate 30-day free trial. Every other model in the library carries a paid per-token rate or is billed per request, per second of audio, per pixel, or per query, so brick-v1-beta is the only zero-cost inference route here. On 2026-10-07 the pricing page also carried a notice that updated rates go live on November 1 and that current pricing rates and plan rules remain active until that date, and the reviewed pages do not state what brick-v1-beta will cost after that change.
The terms in full
Regolo's pricing page lists brick-v1-beta at €0.00 input and €0.00 output per 1M tokens under pay-as-you-go, and the models library shows the same model's input and output as Free, so a pay-as-you-go account can call it at a zero token price. Pay-as-you-go carries a €0 monthly fee and bills only for the tokens consumed, which makes this route distinct from Regolo's separate 30-day free trial. Every other model in the library carries a paid per-token rate or is billed per request, per second of audio, per pixel, or per query, so brick-v1-beta is the only zero-cost inference route here. On 2026-10-07 the pricing page also carried a notice that updated rates go live on November 1 and that current pricing rates and plan rules remain active until that date, and the reviewed pages do not state what brick-v1-beta will cost after that change.
- When it runs out Not stated by the provider.
- Clock Regolo lists brick-v1-beta as a beta model and publishes no retirement date for the model itself. On 2026-10-07 the pricing page carried a notice that updated rates go live on November 1, 2026, and that current pricing rates and plan rules remain active until that date, so the €0.00 listing is only stated to hold until then. The reviewed pages do not say what brick-v1-beta will cost after that change, and beta pricing and availability may change.
- Region No region restriction stated by the provider.
Models
On 2026-10-07 brick-v1-beta was the only model listed at a zero token price. apertus-70b, brick-complexity-pro, gemma4-31b, glm5.2, gpt-oss-120b, gpt-oss-20b, mistral-small-4-119b, qwen3.5-122b, qwen3.5-9b, and qwen3.8-27b all carried paid per-token rates. deepseek-ocr-2, faster-whisper-large-v3, Qwen-Image, Qwen3-Embedding-8B, and Qwen3-Reranker-4B are billed per request, per second of audio, per pixel, or per query rather than per token, so none of them is a free inference route.
Signup, payment, data
- Signup Regolo PAYG account and API key required; PAYG has a €0 monthly fee and brick-v1-beta is listed at €0 input/output.
- Card / payment Not stated by the provider.
- Training Not stated by the provider.
- Data terms Regolo presents the service on its pricing page under the heading Zero Data Retention, Fast and Secure AI, and links separate terms, privacy policy, and DPA documents. The reviewed pricing, models, and documentation pages do not state whether prompts sent to brick-v1-beta are used for training, so read Regolo's privacy terms and DPA before sensitive use.
What the provider's page says
Every structured number above is backed by one of these quotes, checked verbatim against the page our crawler fetched. A field with no quote is shown as not stated.
- No quote-backed numbers yet; the terms above are the record.
Evidence pages, re-read nightly
Change history
- Terms changed: Regolo AI Regolo brick-v1-beta at zero price (free terms, models detail, data treatment)
- free terms Regolo's pricing page lists brick-v1-beta at €0.00 input and €0.00 output per 1M tokens under pay-as-you-go, and the models library shows the same model's input and output as Free, so a pay-as-you-go account can call it at a zero token price. Pay-as-you-go carries a €0 monthly fee and bills only for
- models detail On 2026-10-07 brick-v1-beta was the only model listed at a zero token price. apertus-70b, brick-complexity-pro, gemma4-31b, glm5.2, gpt-oss-120b, gpt-oss-20b, mistral-small-4-119b, qwen3.5-122b, qwen3.5-9b, and qwen3.8-27b all carried paid per-token rates. deepseek-ocr-2, faster-whisper-large-v3, Qw
- data treatment Regolo presents the service on its pricing page under the heading Zero Data Retention, Fast and Secure AI, and links separate terms, privacy policy, and DPA documents. The reviewed pricing, models, and documentation pages do not state whether prompts sent to brick-v1-beta are used for training, so r
- clock Regolo lists brick-v1-beta as a beta model and publishes no retirement date for the model itself. On 2026-10-07 the pricing page carried a notice that updated rates go live on November 1, 2026, and that current pricing rates and plan rules remain active until that date, so the €0.00 listing is only
- ends at 2026-11-01
- access clock limited_dated
- Terms changed: Regolo AI Regolo brick-v1-beta at zero price (data treatment, clock)
- data treatment Regolo presents the service on its pricing page under the heading Zero Data Retention, Fast and Secure AI, and the plan copy on that page describes secure, zero-retention AI. The pricing, models library, model catalog, and sign-up pages do not state whether prompts or outputs are used for model trai
- clock Ongoing beta model with no published end date, and beta pricing and availability may change. Regolo's pricing page carries a notice that it has updated its rates and that the new rates go live on November 1, and it states that current pricing rates and plan rules remain active until that date, so th
- Listing corrected: Regolo AI Regolo brick-v1-beta at zero price our correction, not a provider change
- data treatment Regolo's pricing page presents the service under a Zero Data Retention banner and describes its plans as zero-retention AI. The reviewed pricing, model, and catalog pages do not say whether prompts or outputs are used for training, so check the provider privacy terms before sensitive use.
Evidence and scope
- Last verified
- 2026-10-07 (recheck due 2026-11-06)
- Evidence standard
- Provider-owned pricing, quota, limits, model or account pages only; third-party lists are never evidence.
- Data
- program.json, and the whole inventory at free-access.json (CC BY 4.0)
LLM Price Index lists what the provider publishes and links the page it came from. It does not test speed or quality, and a free route can change or end without notice; the change history above records what the nightly re-read confirmed.